• Forest and fog
  • ER by Karsch
  • ER and FDR
  • ER at 18
  • Sophie and friend
  • USNS Comfort
  • Elaine de Kooning's portait of JFK
  • Maria Popova copy
  • 2017-09-17_16-52-12
  • 2017-09-16_19-09-39

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Sunday, 10 September 2017

Sunday, 19 March 2017

Saturday, 11 March 2017

Friday, 10 March 2017

Monday, 06 March 2017

Saturday, 04 March 2017

Sunday, 26 February 2017

Friday, 24 February 2017

Friday, 23 December 2016

Friday, 09 December 2016

Friday, 02 December 2016

Friday, 23 September 2016

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Thursday, 11 August 2016

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Monday, 06 June 2016

Sunday, 05 June 2016

Saturday, 04 June 2016

My Photo