• Forest and fog
  • ER by Karsch
  • ER and FDR
  • ER at 18
  • Sophie and friend
  • USNS Comfort
  • Elaine de Kooning's portait of JFK
  • Maria Popova copy
  • 2017-09-17_16-52-12
  • 2017-09-16_19-09-39

Tuesday, 03 October 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Sunday, 17 September 2017

Friday, 26 May 2017

Friday, 10 March 2017

Friday, 23 December 2016

Sunday, 18 September 2016

Friday, 29 July 2016

Monday, 06 June 2016

Monday, 25 April 2016

Thursday, 04 February 2016

Saturday, 30 January 2016

Monday, 23 November 2015

Sunday, 04 October 2015

Sunday, 12 July 2015

My Photo