• Forest and fog
  • ER by Karsch
  • ER and FDR
  • ER at 18
  • Sophie and friend
  • USNS Comfort
  • Elaine de Kooning's portait of JFK
  • Maria Popova copy
  • 2017-09-17_16-52-12
  • 2017-09-16_19-09-39

Sunday, 10 September 2017

Thursday, 24 August 2017

Monday, 21 August 2017

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Sunday, 07 May 2017

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Sunday, 19 March 2017

Saturday, 11 March 2017

Friday, 10 March 2017

Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Friday, 02 December 2016

Sunday, 20 November 2016

Monday, 10 October 2016

Friday, 23 September 2016

Monday, 19 September 2016

Sunday, 11 September 2016

Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

My Photo