• Forest and fog
  • ER by Karsch
  • ER and FDR
  • ER at 18
  • Sophie and friend
  • USNS Comfort
  • Elaine de Kooning's portait of JFK
  • Maria Popova copy
  • 2017-09-17_16-52-12
  • 2017-09-16_19-09-39

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Sunday, 01 October 2017

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 21 August 2017

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Sunday, 07 May 2017

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Sunday, 19 March 2017

Friday, 10 February 2017

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Sunday, 11 September 2016

Tuesday, 06 September 2016

Monday, 05 September 2016

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Wednesday, 10 August 2016

My Photo