• Eagle
  • DorotheaLangeMigrantMother
  • OleJohanSandvand
  • 2017-03-04_16-27-46
  • 2017-02-26_13-41-18
  • Eustace Vladimirovich Tilley
  • Primary Wonder
  • Denise Levertov
  • Mercer Island home
  • 2017-02-12_12-54-08

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Sunday, 19 March 2017

Friday, 10 February 2017

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Sunday, 11 September 2016

Tuesday, 06 September 2016

Monday, 05 September 2016

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Friday, 29 July 2016

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Sunday, 05 June 2016

Friday, 20 May 2016

Monday, 25 April 2016

My Photo